Physio Clinic Software vs the alternatives
Physio Clinic Software compared with Physitrack, Jane App, PhysioCare PMS and Practo Ray on billing, exercise plans, languages and price in rupees. Based on public information as of October 2026; check with the vendor.
| Capability | Physio Clinic Software | Physitrack | Jane App | PhysioCare PMS | Practo Ray |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Calendar by therapist, room and equipment | ✓ | Partial | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| Session packs with balance and family sharing (UPI AutoPay via your provider) | ✓ | — | Packs | Packs only | Partial |
| Exercise library | 35 written (videos planned) | 18,000+ videos | — | — | — |
| WhatsApp check-in in Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam | ✓ | — | — | — | — |
| Home plan on WhatsApp with Done and pain check-in | ✓ | Own app (PhysiApp) | — | Reminders only | Reminders only |
| SOAP notes, assessments and outcome measures | ✓ | Partial | Partial | Partial | Partial |
| Phone-camera ROM tool | ✓ (3-point, clinician-verified) | Motion capture add-on | — | — | — |
| Progress letter to referring doctor (drafted, physio sends) | ✓ | — | — | — | — |
| GST invoices with exempt and taxable lines | ✓ | — | — | Partial | Partial |
| Multi-branch, home visits and therapist commission | ✓ | — | Multi-location | Multi-branch | Partial |
| Data hosted in India, consent recorded | ✓ | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Entry price / month | ₹999 / therapist | $18.99 / practitioner | $59 + per practitioner | ₹699 all-inclusive | ₹999 on annual |
Based on public pages and product demos as of October 2026. Competitor features change; tell us if something is out of date and we will fix it.
Compare Physio Clinic Software one by one
Physio Clinic Software vs Physitrack
Physitrack is the best-known home-exercise platform worldwide: 18,000+ exercises, telehealth and a patient app in 15+ languages, priced in USD per practitioner. We could not find Indian GST billing, session packs or Tamil videos in its public material, and patients use the PhysiApp app. Based on public information as of October 2026; check with the vendor.
vsPhysio Clinic Software vs Jane App
Jane is polished practice management with online booking, charting, packages and telehealth, priced from about $59 (roughly ₹5,000) per month plus per-practitioner fees. We could not find an exercise library, WhatsApp messaging, GST invoicing or UPI in its public material. Based on public information as of October 2026; check with the vendor.
vsPhysio Clinic Software vs PhysioCare PMS
PhysioCare PMS is an affordable Indian physio PMS at ₹699 per month, with packs, multi-branch, SMS reminders and a patient portal. We could not find an exercise library, adherence tracking, outcome measures or progress letters in its public material. Based on public information as of October 2026; check with the vendor.
vsPhysio Clinic Software vs Practo Ray
Practo Ray is general-purpose clinic software with ABDM integration, online booking, billing and SMS, from ₹999 per month on annual plans, according to its public material. It is not built specifically for physio: we could not find a pack wallet, exercise plans, outcome measures or progress letters in its public material. Based on public information as of October 2026; check with the vendor.
Patients do their exercises. You see the progress.
Physio Clinic Software sends home-exercise plans on WhatsApp with a daily check-in in Tamil, Hindi, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam or English, keeps every session pack's balance in view, and runs appointments, SOAP notes and GST billing in one place. From ₹999 per therapist a month, with a 30-day free trial, no card and free data import.